Body Shape

Define your morphotype! Each eating habit corresponds to a morphotype.

We can define five:

  • Hourglass
  • Cheops
  • Monastic
  • Schwarzy
  • Tree Trunk
  • Each of these five morphotypes corresponds precisely to a set of eating habits whose modification will lead to a silhouette change. By stopping the overconsumption of such or such food, your body will cease storing it. Better yet, instinctively and without realizing it, your body will self-correct the excess by destocking what it has accumulated.

    Recognize The Factors. Resolve Your Life.